Let's connect

Your Account Manager
Phone:
Email:
 
Global Headquarters - USA
Phone:(+1) 425-305-2800
Email:Sales@Zemax.com
 
Japan
Phone:(+81) 3 4405 6085
Email:Japan@Zemax.com
 
Australia, India, Singapore, SE Asia
Phone:(+886) 2 7721 1828
Email:ApacSales@Zemax.com
 
Korea
Phone:(+82) 2 2065 0726
Email:KoreaSales@Zemax.com
  
Technical Support
Email:support@Zemax.com
 
 
 
 
UK
Phone:(+44) 1279 810911
Email:EUSales@Zemax.com
 
China
Phone:(+86) 21 6271 3200
Email:China@Zemax.com
 
Taiwan
Phone:(+886) 2 7721 1828
Email:Taiwan@Zemax.com
 
Russia
Phone:(+7) 495 540 4506
Email:Maxim@BasisSoft.ru

Have a question for the Zemax community?


Sign up for our blog
Don’t miss out on key insights, best
practices, and news from Zemax.





 
     



Copyright © 2019 ZEMAX LLC. All rights reserved.