联系我们

您的客户经理
电话:
电子邮件:
 
全球总部 - 美国
电话:(+1) 425-305-2800
电子邮件:Sales@Zemax.com
 
日本
电话:(+81) 3 4405 6085
电子邮件:Japan@Zemax.com
 
澳大利亚、印度、新加坡、东南亚
电话:(+886) 2 7721 1828
电子邮件:ApacSales@Zemax.com
 
韩国
电话:(+82) 2 2065 0726
电子邮件:KoreaSales@Zemax.com
  
技术支持
电子邮件:support@Zemax.com
 
 
 
 
英国
电话:(+44) 1279 810911
电子邮件:EUSales@Zemax.com
 
中国大陆
电话:(+86) 21 6271 3200
电子邮件:China@Zemax.com

台湾
电话:(+886) 2 7721 1828
电子邮件:Taiwan@Zemax.com
 
俄罗斯
电话:(+7) 495 540 4506
电子邮件:Maxim@BasisSoft.ru

想在Zemax社区提问?